Former members of the ICMM (DMM) management

BOARD



Selvete Grajqevci-Pllana - Kryesuese e Bordit - 2021 – 2023



Jahir Gashi - Anëtar i Bordit - 2021 – 2023



Gani Kastrati - Anëtar i Bordit - 2021 – 2023



Gani Maligi - Anëtar i Bordit - 2021 – 2023



Rrezarta Pushkolli-Makolli - Anëtare e Bordit - 2021 – 2023



Avdi Konjuhi

Acting Chairman of the Board - 2020 – 2021



Avdi Konjuhi

Member of the Board -

2016 - 2020



Musa Shabani

Chairman of the Board -

2015 - 2020



Azem Rexhaj

Member of the Board - 2015 - 2020



Kemajl Zeqiri

Member of the Board -

2015 - 2020



Festim Kutllovci

- Member of the Board - 2015 - 2020



Ramiz Krasniqi

- Acting Chairman of the Board - 2014 - 2015



Ramiz Krasniqi

Member of the Board - 2011 - 2014



Chairman of the Board -

2010 - 2014



Xhevdet Kastrati

Member of the Board -

2010 - 2014



Shaip Latifi

Member of the Board -

2007 - 2014



Ibush Jonuzi

Member of the Board - 2007 - 2014



Zenun Elezaj

Member of the Board -

2007 - 2011



Naip Zeka

Chairman of the Board -

2006 - 2009



Naip Zeka

Member of the Board -

2005 - 2006



Blerim Baruti

Member of the Board -

2005 - 2009



Nicholai Burcham

Chairman of the Board -

2005 - 2006



Alexander Valenta

- Member of the Board -

2005 - 2006



Rainer Henstmann - Member of the Board -

2005 - 2006

DIRECTORY



Ramiz Krasniqi - Director - 2016 - 2021



Midin Bojaxhiu - Director - 2013 - 2015



Selvete Grajqevci-Pllana- Acting Director - 2012 - 2012



Azem Rexhaj - Director - 2007 - 2012



Naser Peci - Deputy Director - 2007 - 2010



Konrad Wudtke - Director - 2005 - 2007



Rainer Hengstmann - Director - 2003 - 2005



Charles C Brown - Director - 2000 - 2003