Former members of the ICMM (DMM) management

BOARD



20	
RAR	
Naip Zeka	

_



Naip Zeka





Nicholai Burcham



	-	Member of the Board	-	2005 - 2006
	-	Member of the Board	-	2005 - 2009
am	-	Chairman of the Board	-	2005 - 2006
enta	-	Member of the Board	-	2005 - 2006

Chairman of the Board -



Rainer Henstmann

-

Member of the Board -

2005 - 2006

2006 - 2009

Directory



Midin Bojaxhiu	-	Director	-	2013 - 2015
Selvete Grajçevci	-	Acting Director	-	2012 - 2012
Azem Rexhaj	-	Director	-	2007 - 2012
Naser Peci	-	Deputy Director	-	2007 - 2010
Konrad Wudtke	-	Director	_	2005 - 2007
Rainer Hengstmann	-	Director	-	2003 - 2005

Charles C Brown

Director -

2000 - 2003 -